STAFF

Pastoral staff

Bobby Thirsk - Lead Pastor
  bthirsk@wkc.org
David Harvey - Teaching Pastor
  dharvey@wkc.org
Heather Thirsk - Worship/Creative Arts Pastor
  hthirsk@wkc.org
Kevin Tran - Youth Pastor
  ktran@wkc.org

Ministry Staff

Christin Woods - Generational Coordinator
  cwoods@wkc.org
Andre Perdue - Kids Ministries Coordinator
  aperdue@wkc.org
Trinity Song - Family Ministries Coordinator
  
tsong@wkc.org
Tory Hovdestad - Young Adult Coordinator
  thovdestad@wkc.org
Chantelle Carley - Serve Local Coordinator
  
ccarley@wkc.org
Stephan BrochuServe Global Coordinator
  
sbrochu@wkc.org

Operational staff

Jen Rasmussen - Operations Executive
  jrasmussen@wkc.org
Lois Mah - Finance & Accounting Coordinator
  lmah@wkc.org
Barb Anderson - Administrative Coordinator
  reception@wkc.org
Fiseha Habte - Facilities Supervisor
  fhabte@wkc.org
Michael Mindal - Facility Assistant

GOVERNANCE

Board of Trustees

Craig Wiebe - Chair of Trustees
Dean Stobo - Vice-Chair of Trustees
Jill Yemen - Chair of Governance
Beth Hoffman
Mark Klaassen
Lesley Wenzel
Doug Vickerson
Rachel Thompson
Marry Vanderkooi
Myja Miller
Bryan Simister

Questions related to the governance of WKC can be directed to the trustee chair at board@wkc.org
If you would like to know more about the WKC board, or like to be considered for the board, please click here.

Finance Team

Rob Dawson
Ron Abraham
Matthew Peterson
Jen Rasmussen