Pastoral Team

Bobby Thirsk - Lead Pastor
David Harvey - Teaching Pastor
Heather Thirsk - Worship & Creative Arts Pastor
Kevin Tran - Youth Pastor

Ministry TEAM

Christin Woods - Generational Coordinator
Andre Perdue - Kids Ministries Coordinator
Trinity Song - Family Ministries Coordinator
Tory Hovdestad - Teaching & Discipleship Assistant
Austin Norlin - Generational Assistant
Will Kricken - Ministry Assistant
Chantelle Carley - Serve Local Coordinator
Stephan BrochuServe Global Coordinator

Operational TEAM

Jen Rasmussen - Operations Executive
Barb Anderson - Administrative Coordinator
Fiseha Habte - Facilities Supervisor
Michael Mindal - Facility Assistant


Board of Trustees

Craig Wiebe - Chair of Trustees
Dean Stobo - Vice-Chair of Trustees
Beth Hoffman - Chair of Governance
Lesley Wenzel
Doug Vickerson
Rachel Thompson
Marry Vanderkooi
Myja Miller
Bryan Simister

Questions related to the governance of WKC can be directed to the trustee chair at
If you would like to know more about the WKC board, or like to be considered for the board, please click here.

Finance Team

Rob Dawson
Ron Abraham
Matthew Peterson
Jen Rasmussen